Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Female sitting at desk with laptop and cup of coffee.



James W. Covington, Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive Officer Charlie H. Lewis, President & Chief Operating Officer
Charlie Conerly, Chief Credit Officer Richard C. Dodd, Senior Vice President of Information Technology
Stella C. Dodd, Senior Vice President Brenda Marsalis, Senior Vice President
Vickie M. Webb, Senior Vice President Brandon Cade, Vice President Accounting & Finance
Michelle Brown, Vice President Loan Operations Jeanenne Mullins, Vice President Deposit Operations
Lekecha Booker, Compliance Officer Jane G. Quin, Administrative Officer
Tamara Gill, BSA Officer & Assistant Compliance Officer Theresa H. McCaffrey, Collections Officer


Jeremy Winborne, Market President Leigh Ann Martin, Vice President Lending
Cheyenne Murphy, Vice President Lending Leigh Davis, Assistant Vice President & Branch Manager


Andrew Johnson, Market President Wade McDaniel, Assistant Vice President & Branch Manager
Nick Freeman, Branch Manager, Midtown Matthew Breazeale, Senior Vice President
Tanya Jones, Vice President Lending Russ Rogers, Vice President & Commercial Lender
Tor Russell, Vice President & Credit Administrator Lee Kemp, Assistant Vice President & Commercial Lender
Reginald Collier, Business Development Officer


Kim Tynes, Vice President & Branch Manager


Bill Bethany, Senior Vice President & Commercial Lender Tracey Henderson, Branch Manager


Curtis Butler, Market President Rachel-Kittrell Wells, Mortgage Loan Officer


Brad Whitaker, Market President Trulee Torres, Vice President & Branch Administration


Beth Williamson, Vice President & Branch Manager


Bill Vance, President, Rural Markets

First BankWhere Customers and Community Matter Most®